Blocks and panels

Process

Production plants

Efficiency

Intelligent controls

Refurbishment / Modernization

Made in Germany

Service / Consulting

Additional Information on AAC

Efficiency

Highly efficient production plants

More and more investors approach the market for high-quality building materials. Wehrhahn plants serve successfully buyers around the globe and are recognized as the most innovative and efficient tools in the industry.

To maintain the leading market position requires continuous focusing on innovation and development. It has always been the intention to provide customers with intelligent solutions to make them successful and a step ahead of their competitors. The most efficient way to operate production plants requires many process data and intelligent software solutions.

Let us consider if today’s plants would consume energy only when the individual machines are in use. What if energy consumers are switched off once the process control systems recognizes that their operation is just not required? The intelligent Wehrhahn process control and information system PCI makes this “stop and go” possible and this is only one feature of the intelligent PCI system. PCI is now coming as a standard system with all new Wehrhahn plants.

Is it possible to recover different forms of energy? Recovery of heat energy is already a well-established feature installed in many Wehrhahn plants. The recovery of electric energy – for example the energy from braking the high speed “loading machine” – is an additional feature and now standard with all new Wehrhahn plants.

Wehrhahn plants “precise like clockwork”

Making the power saving technology accessible is now easier with the Wehrhahn Energy Management System WH-EnMS which continuously records the power consumption of all single machines and devices in the plant. The data can easily be used to analyse the condition of each single machine. In case the power consumption shows unusual peaks, then maintenance might be required or a future failure of a component can be recognized well in advance. This increases the plant availability significantly. And plant availability is money.

The intelligent combination of the Energy Management System WH-EnMS and the Wehrhahn Process Control and Information system (PCI) boosts plant efficiency and productivity. It is a standard feature in today’s Wehrhahn plants. Existing plants can easily be upgraded.


More information

download button

AAC (Autoclaved Aerated Concrete)

download button

Welcome to Wehrhahn


bauma München 2019

Visit us:
April 8 - 14, 2019
Messegelände München
Wehrhahn booth: C1 - 339

bauma München 2019

Посетите нас:
8 – 14 апреля 2019
Выставочный комплекс „Messe München“
Стенд Wehrhahn C1 - 339

Blöcke und Platten

Produktion

Anlagen

Effizienz

Intelligente Steuerung

Sanierung / Modernisierung

Made in Germany

Service / Beratung

Detailinformationen zum Thema Porenbeton

Effizienz

Produktionsanlagen mit Höchstleistung

Immer mehr Investoren legen Wert auf die Herstellung von hochqualitativen Baustoffen. Wehrhahn-Anlagen erfüllen die Kundenansprüche aus aller Welt und werden als innovativ und effizient in der Industrie anerkannt.

Um unsere Position als Marktführer zu halten, konzentrieren wir uns auf die Schwerpunkte Innovation und Entwicklung. Damit unsere Kunden erfolgreich und der Konkurrenz stets einen Schritt voraus sind, ist es unser Ziel, unseren Kunden intelligente Lösungen zu bieten, um Produktionsanlagen effizient zu betreiben.

Wie vorteilhaft und kostensparend wäre es z. B. für den Betreiber, wenn einzelne Maschinen einer Anlage nur Energie verbrauchen, während sie im Einsatz sind? Wenn Energieverbräuche ausgeschaltet würden, sobald der Betrieb einer Maschine gerade nicht benötigt wird? Das intelligente Wehrhahn „Product Control and Information System (PCI)“ ermöglicht diese Abschaltautomatik als „stop-and-go“-Prinzip. Das PCI ist mittlerweile ein Standardsystem in allen neuen Wehrhahn-Anlagen.

Die Rückgewinnung von Wärme ist bereits in vielen Wehrhahn-Anlagen erfolgreich etabliert. Eine weitere Besonderheit ist die Elektro-Energierückgewinnung – z. B.  beim Abbremsen vom „Lader“, der mit Hochgeschwindigkeit angetrieben wird. Auch diese Energierückgewinnung gehört in allen Wehrhahn-Anlagen zum Standard. 

Diese Technologie wird ergänzt durch das Wehrhahn Energie-Management-System (WH-EnMS). Der gesamte Energiebedarf eines Unternehmens wird durchgängig erfasst, wie z. B. der Energieverbrauch aller Maschinen und Geräte im Werk. Auch Verbrauchsdaten und Produktionskennzahlen aus übrigen Unternehmensbereichen werden aufgezeichnet. Die Daten werden ausgewertet, um mögliche Energiesparpotentiale im Unternehmen herauszufinden. Mit entsprechenden Maßnahmen werden Produktionskosten verringert und die Anlagenverfügbarkeit häufig deutlich erhöht.

„Anlagenverfügbarkeit ist Geld“.
Die intelligente Kombination des Energie-Management-System (WH-EnMS) und des Wehrhahn Product Control and Information System (PCI) verbessern die Anlageneffizienz und den Produktionsablauf. Bestehende Produktionsanlagen können sehr einfach mit diesen Konzepten nachgerüstet werden.


Ergänzende Medien zu diesem Thema

download button

Porenbeton, 391 KB

download button

Willkommen bei Wehrhahn, 4,5 MB


The Big 5 Saudi

27 - 30 March 2017
Jeddah Centre for Forums & Events
Hall 1, booth no. 1 C 01